Dairy in hand sanitizer and so much more…

After a night of family bowling, I was looking for some hand sanitizer on the car ride home. Before letting my son use it, I read the label, as that is one of my many important jobs now. Sure enough, milk protein was hidden on the ultra tiny list of ingredients. I’ve become so aware of dairy being in so many things and not just food. Dairy is in hand soaps, lotions, body wash and so much more. This was just another example, of why reading the labels is so important…

Best regards, Mamma Bear

Leave a Reply

